BLOG TOUR: KAGE by Maris Black

 

Maris Black Banner

 

Author Name: Maris Black

Book Title: KAGE

Book Length: Full Length Novel (81,549 words)

Genre: Gay Romance, M/M

Book Release Date: 05/25/2015

Publisher: Maris Black Books

Cover Artist: Maris Black

Good Read Link

BUY LINKS:

Amazon

ARe

Maris Black Books on Barnes & Noble

Maris Black Books

 

EXCERPT!

I wondered if this would be the death of me— getting fucked by Michael Kage. It was the most physically demanding thing I’d ever endured. Even the grueling sled drills I dreaded during our workouts paled in comparison. Kage stretched me, folded me, held me down. My muscles screamed for relief, and still I pleaded for him to fuck me harder. He had no qualms about obliging me, shuddering with pleasure as he used my body.

By the time he flipped me back over onto my back and drove his cock back into me, I was completely out of control. I’d never been so lost during sex. Every time before had been so conservative, so planned, so skilled. Using my expertise to get a girl off had been my thing. Not that I hadn’t truly enjoyed every minute of sex before, especially with Layla, but this was different.

This was straight-up animal fucking like I’d never experienced before. I had no idea what was going on half the time. At some point, when I’d ridden the edge of pleasure and pain for so long I couldn’t tell the difference anymore, Kage began to slow his rhythm, his thrusts becoming much more deliberate and thoughtful. Sweat dripped down his face and onto mine. A drop landed near my mouth, and I darted my tongue out to taste.

Kage grabbed the lube once more and squirted it into his right hand. Then he wrapped that hand around my erection. Then he lowered his body onto mine, trapping my dick and his hand between our sweaty bodies. He started kissing me passionately, making out with me, stealing my sanity. Loving me.

“Come on, baby,” he coaxed. “Come on.” Using his hand and our bellies, he massaged my cock in the most amazing way, and I found myself grinding my hips to get it just the way I wanted it, slipping around in the tight, lubed space until I was quivering for release. I was worn out, but still I pushed my tired muscles to strive for it.

Maris Black extra image

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR
My name is Maris Black (sort of), and I’m a Southern Girl through and through.

In college, I majored in English and discovered the joys of creative writing and literary interpretation. After honing my skills discovering hidden meanings authors probably never intended, I collected my near-worthless English degree and got a job at a newspaper making minimum wage. But I soon had to admit that small town reporting was not going to pay the bills, so I went back to school and joined the medical field. Logical progression, right? But no matter what I did, my school notebooks and journals would not stop filling up with fiction. I was constantly plotting, constantly jotting prose, constantly casting the people I met as characters in the secret novels in my head.

Yep. I can blame my creative mother for that one!

When I finally started writing fiction for a living, I surprised myself with my choice of genre. I’d always known I wanted to write romance, but the first story that popped out was about a couple of guys finding love during a threesome with a woman. Then I wrote about more guys, and more guys, and more guys. I was never a reader of gay fiction, and I’d never planned to write it. The only excuse I have for myself is: Hey, it’s just what comes out!
________________________________________
AUTHOR CONTACT LINKS:
Facebook Profile: http://facebook.com/maris.black.7
Facebook Fan Page: http://facebook.com/marisblackbooks
Twitter: http://twitter.com/marisblackbooks
Website: http://marisblack.com

 

GIVEAWAY
RAFFLECOPTER Prize: $20 Gift Card (Retailer of choice)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

TOUR SCHEDULE:
5/25/2015 Cia’s Stories
5/25/2015 Rainbow Gold Reviews

5/26/2015 Love Bytes
5/26/2015 Sue Brown

5/27/2015 Multitaskingmommas Book Reviews
5/27/2015 Gay.Guy.Reading and Friends

5/28/2015 RJ Scott
5/28/2015 Wicked Faerie’s Tales and Reviews

5/29/2015 Diverse Reader
5/29/2015 Joyfully Jay

5/30/2015 Nessa’s Book Reviews
5/30/2015 The Land of Make Believe
5/30/2015 Foxylutely Books

5/31/2015 Man2ManTastic
5/31/2015 Cravin “I” Candy

6/1/2015 MM Good Book Reviews
6/1/2015 Sid Love Writes

6/2/2015 Bayou Book Junkie
6/2/2015 Scattered Thoughts and Rogue Words

6/3/2015 Drops of Ink
6/3/2015 BFD Book Blog

6/4/2015 The Novel Approach
6/4/2015 Two chicks obsessed

6/5/2015 Fangirl Moments and My Two Cents
6/5/2015 Hearts On Fire Reviews

Maris Black Tour host banner

Leave a Reply

